Clayton Forgey
Chapter President
(417) 877-1700

John Kamies
Vice President
(417) 814-0384

Travis Sanders

Brett Cruse
(620) 238-0143

Chris Bozarth
Research and Promotion
(417) 877-1700

Brad Palmer
Government Affairs
(417) 350-8027

Zach Altis
Membership Chair
(417) 880-3554

Connor Nelson
Student Activities
(918) 232-0336

Jason Funk
(913) 523-3594

 Zach Altis


CHAPTER MAY NOT ACT FOR SOCIETY. This web site is maintained by the Ozarks chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at

Last Revised 8/21/2020

By Mitch Case