Clayton Forgey
Chapter President
(417) 877-1700
cforgey@cjd-eng.com

John Kamies
Vice President
(417) 814-0384
kamies@true-mep.com


Travis Sanders
Secretary

Brett Cruse
CTTC
(620) 238-0143
brett.cruse@carrier.com


Chris Bozarth
Research and Promotion
(417) 887-1700
cbozarth@colvinjonesdavis.com

Brad Palmer
Government Affairs
(417) 350-8027
palmer@interpresbuild.com

Zach Altis
Membership Chair
(417) 880-3554
zaltis@controlservice.com

Connor Nelson
Student Activities
(918) 232-0336
connor@true-mep.com


Jason Funk
Historian
(913) 523-3594

 Zach Altis
Website/E-Commerce


GreenGeeks

CHAPTER MAY NOT ACT FOR SOCIETY. This web site is maintained by the Ozarks chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at www.ashrae.org

Last Revised 8/21/2020

By Mitch Case