Brett Edwards
Chapter President
(417) 866-2256
b.edwards@connellyplumbing.com

Cliff Buchanan

Treasurer – President Elect
(417) 873-9770
cbuchannan@goldmechanical.com

Amanda Slavens
Secretary

Jeff Hembree
YEA Chair
(417) 881-9423
jeffh@airmoving.net


Chris Bozarth
Research and Promotion
(417) 887-1700
cbozarth@colvinjonesdavis.com

Brad Palmer
Grassroots
(417) 631-4895
palmer@interpresbuild.com


Clayton Forgey
Membership Chair
(417) 887-1700
cforgey@colvinjonesdavis.com

Alex Holtermann
Student Activities
(417) 894-3134
holtermann@true-mep.com


Larry Simmon
Historian
(417) 872-6290
Jason Funk
CTTC
(913) 523-3594
 Mitch Case
Website/E-Commerce