Amanda Slavens
Chapter President
(417) 831-1499
aslavens@trianglesales.com

Cliff Buchanan
Treasurer – President Elect
(417) 873-9770
cbuchannan@goldmechanical.com


Erik Gillstrom
Secretary

Brett Edwards
YEA Chair
(417) 866-2256
b.edwards@connellyplumbing.com


Chris Bozarth
Research and Promotion
(417) 887-1700
cbozarth@colvinjonesdavis.com

Brad Palmer
Grassroots
(417) 631-4895
palmer@interpresbuild.com

 
Clayton Forgey
Membership Chair
(417) 887-1700
cforgey@colvinjonesdavis.com

Alex Holtermann
Student Activities
(417) 894-3134
holtermann@true-mep.com


Larry Simmon
Historian
(417) 872-6290
Jason Funk
CTTC
(913) 523-3594

 Mitch Case
Website/E-Commerce


GreenGeeks

CHAPTER MAY NOT ACT FOR SOCIETY. This web site is maintained by the Ozarks chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at www.ashrae.org

Last Revised 8/30/18

By Mitch Case